Jimi Hendrix was Hung

The rumors are true.  Check out this plaster cast of his weenie:

http://www.cynthiapcaster.org/casts/_dicks/casts_hendrix_page/hendrix_page.htm

4 responses to this post.

  1. O_o

    Where the hell do you find this stuff?

    Reply

  2. Clarification: HOW do you stumble across this stuff? I highly doubt you randomly typed “jimi hendrix cock” into Google.

    Reply

    • um… actually… I did….

      … after a discussion my husband and I were having after listening to a recording of one of our favorite comedians, Bill Hicks, who was saying that Jimi Hendrix’s dick was like an anaconda whippin’ in the wind, or something similar.

      I think my actual search was “jimi hendrix penis size” without the quotes. It was a little while ago so my memory isn’t perfect. :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

